26 customer reviews

5
26 reviews
Write a review
  • 26
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • Availability
    98%
  • Customer Service
    99%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    96%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Excellent service
 · 9 days ago
Your review
Phil ands team have been excellent at helping my family and I move to Canada to live and work. They are always available on the phone or by email, and will answer all questions no matter how trivial they are!
They not only help with the administrative side of the move, but can also advise on all the other pitfalls and hurdles you face when moving to another country.

I cannot recommend highly enough, thank you Physicians for you!
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent service for Psychiatrists and GP for Canada
 · 13 days ago
Your review
Andy has been my Keyworker, he has been approachable and guided us throughout our process. HE emailed us with useful links and people who guided us even further.
During my application process, there was a lot of anxiety and Hiccups, Andy supported us and got us through.
Definitely will and have recommended this firm to my peers.
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great experience
 · 13 days ago
Your review
My experience with Phil, Nadia and PHYSICIAN FOR YOU can only be described as exemplary. From my first interview with Nadia, to the subsequent guidance from Phil, it has been a great experience. The knowledge and understanding of the various challenges along the way, from introduction to a role, site visit, to immigration and license registration, the knowledge and guidance by the team has been great. I will definitely recommend this company to any physician considering to relocate to Canada.

  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Highly recommendable
 · 15 days ago
Your review
Andy, it's really a pleasure to write a review for you. I think, I now know Andy for over a year.The "Physicians for You" team particularly Andy is worthy of special mention because of the highest accolade for the service and energy he brings to their business. He is really, helpful, passionate and always there to answer any question I have. His focus never deviated from my needs to find the ideal MD and were eternally patient with me even during challenging times. He always made time for me and always focused on servicing my needs-it was never about his own compensation which he fully deserves. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to retain an MD recruiter.

Thank you so much Andy and your entire team for the amazing experience and assistance you have provided me. I know whoever retains you will be grateful they found you!
  • Availability
    90%
  • Customer Service
    90%
  • Integrity
    90%
  • Knowledge
    90%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Best service I have ever come across
 · 19 days ago
Your review
I have had the best experience with Physicians For you, especially with Andy Whitaker . I have only good things to say for him . He has never let me down with his prompt replies every time, He is very approachable and has excellent knowledge. He has made the whole process so smooth for me . I have never met such a dedicated professional and I cant thank you enough Andy , for all your support in the past year .

I would highly recommend Andy to all the doctors .

  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Gentleman.
 · 19 days ago
Your review
Andy Whitaker is a excellent gentleman. I have dealt with him in numerous occasions with respect to all the processes to do with my relocating to Canada, in terms of providing me with useful information, job search, and advise with immigration. He is always willing to help and will go an extra mile even when he should not, just to ensure that you have full satisfaction in what you wanted.
I have no doubt he is a great asset to Physicians For You. I will have no reservation recommending him to anyone who will need similar assistance.
Thank you Andy for all your help.
  • Availability
    90%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    90%
  • Recommend Us
    90%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Best ever!
 · 1 month ago
Your review
Phil was excellent. Phil knew my requirements and worked very hard to get the right placement for me. Constantly in touch with arranging the interviews with prospective employers. I wish him good luck.
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Really brilliant help!
 · 1 month ago
Your review
Phil has remained very help helpful and supportive in this arduous processing of relocating to Canada. He is very patient and for forever willing to answer my numerous queries. Although the final decision making rests with the one making the move, it is always helpful to know that there is someone you can ask for some advise regarding the local areas and knowledge. I would readily recommend Phil and "Physician for you" for any medical colleague thinking of making such a move.
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    80%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Nardia is a good egg
 · 1 month ago
Your review
It's early yet, but my initial experience with Nardia has been excellent. She knows what she's talking about, she gives thoughtful advice based on experience and knowledge, and she's patient and friendly with my questions. She's also been great at figuring out what I'm working for and tailoring her feedback to my situation. I'd highly recommend her for any doc hoping to relocate to Canada - she makes the process much clearer and much easier, and she makes it easier to set reasonable expectations. Thanks!!
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Consultation with Nardia Cherry Recruitment Specialist
 · 3 months ago
Your review
A consultation with Nardia Cherry can best be described as being exemplary. As a Canadian citizen based overseas I have been struggling to figure out the pathways for an International Medical Graduate having left hundreds of messages over voicemails as is the usual practise in all provinces

Nardia was both very articulate and professional in reverting back promptly at the appointed hour like switching on the lights in a dark room.

I possess 30 years of Professional Management experience across the Globe including US Canada & the Middle East and can only describe Nardia as person with significant potential to assume greater responsibilities. I wish her the best of luck and would recommend her to my daughter and all other IMGs
  • Availability
    90%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Excellent
 · 6 months ago
Your review
Phil has been helpful. He responds to enquires promptly. He has good knowledge of the complex Canadian system.
Emmanuel (UK GP)
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Rohin Dhar - Review of Fantastic Service
 · 6 months ago
Your review
Phil has been helping me find a specialist surgery job in Canada for almost 9 months now (if not longer). I found the service provided by Phil and his team to be excellent. I mostly dealt with Phil and he was always quick to answer my emails, phone calls and answered my questions promptly. Things he didn't know about he would promptly find out for me. He managed to find me my first Job in Newfoundland and I will be forever in his debt for this chance. Everything in his service gets 5 stars from me. Not only did he stick it out with me till we got here but also listened to all my whining and fears, always saying the right things to calm me down. Amazing work Phil hope you all the success in the future.

Rohin
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Nardia, Thank you
 · 6 months ago
Your review
Nardia was very clear and informative and professional in her explanation.
She knows the process for IMG licensing steps and provided with clear information in friendly and supportive manner
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Service
 · 7 months ago
Your review
Nardia has been very helpful, friendly and professional.

Thank you for your excellent service.

Regards

Francois Saayman

  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Uk to Canada Family Physician
 · 7 months ago
Your review
Nardia is simply great.
Professional, insightful and most importantly, adds fun to a process that could be very dull and tedious.
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    90%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Professional Team
 · 7 months ago
Your review
I found Phil and his team very helpful, thorough and follows through carefully when screening potential doctors to join our clinic. Our clinic for many years were unable to find the right MD to fit our clinic, but Phil was able to do so within a short time. We are very pleased with the services and outcome. I would highly recommend Phil’s team.
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Service
 · 8 months ago
Your review
Phil and his team are absolutely fantastic to work with and from the inception of our working relationship, Phil was very welcoming, supportive, engaging and provided excellent guidance throughout, I would highly recommend them.
Thank you immensely.
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great Experience
 · 9 months ago
Your review
I highly recommend Andy and his team for your recruitment needs. Andy was professional and helped through the entire process. He successfully placed a great doctor in my clinic and I will definitely use them again in the future.
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Highly Recommend
 · 10 months ago
Your review
After struggling to recruit new physicians to our rural clinic, I finally contacted Phil. He found a prospective physician very quickly and walked us through every step of the process. Phil was a pleasure to work with and would check in with us often to make sure everything was going according to schedule. We will definitely use his services again if and when needed.
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Very helpful
 · 10 months ago
Your review
Thank you for such a wonderful service.
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Wonderful, wonderful service
 · 10 months ago
Your review
If Canada is on your radar, this is without doubt the company to contact. Trying to understand the various licensure processes was a headache for me and I was about to give up on my dream of moving and working in Canada until I found Physicians for You. From day one they lead and advised me throughout the whole procedure. I thought that being a Canadian based company the time difference might be an issue when communicating, but this was never the case. Professional, courtesy and I would highly recommend them.
  • Availability
    80%
  • Customer Service
    90%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Fantastic Service
 · 10 months ago
Your review
I was worried about the processes of finding and starting work in Canada, Phil Martin and his team were there every step of the way. The level of service is second to none and I would highly recommend Physicians for You to anyone who wants to make the move. Thank You!!
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
  • Neba 9 months ago
    I found the support and guidance offered by nay through the process was helpfull. We where always ahead in the game and knew what to expect at each junction. They where also helpfull in connecting and liaising with employers advice on contracts etc. I will recommend their services for any one thinking of relocating to canada