14 customer reviews

5
14 reviews
Write a review
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • Availability
    99%
  • Customer Service
    99%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    98%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Rohin Dhar - Review of Fantastic Service
 · 17 days ago
Your review
Phil has been helping me find a specialist surgery job in Canada for almost 9 months now (if not longer). I found the service provided by Phil and his team to be excellent. I mostly dealt with Phil and he was always quick to answer my emails, phone calls and answered my questions promptly. Things he didn't know about he would promptly find out for me. He managed to find me my first Job in Newfoundland and I will be forever in his debt for this chance. Everything in his service gets 5 stars from me. Not only did he stick it out with me till we got here but also listened to all my whining and fears, always saying the right things to calm me down. Amazing work Phil hope you all the success in the future.

Rohin
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Nardia, Thank you
 · 1 month ago
Your review
Nardia was very clear and informative and professional in her explanation.
She knows the process for IMG licensing steps and provided with clear information in friendly and supportive manner
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Service
 · 1 month ago
Your review
Nardia has been very helpful, friendly and professional.

Thank you for your excellent service.

Regards

Francois Saayman

  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Uk to Canada Family Physician
 · 1 month ago
Your review
Nardia is simply great.
Professional, insightful and most importantly, adds fun to a process that could be very dull and tedious.
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    90%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Professional Team
 · 1 month ago
Your review
I found Phil and his team very helpful, thorough and follows through carefully when screening potential doctors to join our clinic. Our clinic for many years were unable to find the right MD to fit our clinic, but Phil was able to do so within a short time. We are very pleased with the services and outcome. I would highly recommend Phil’s team.
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Service
 · 2 months ago
Your review
Phil and his team are absolutely fantastic to work with and from the inception of our working relationship, Phil was very welcoming, supportive, engaging and provided excellent guidance throughout, I would highly recommend them.
Thank you immensely.
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great Experience
 · 3 months ago
Your review
I highly recommend Andy and his team for your recruitment needs. Andy was professional and helped through the entire process. He successfully placed a great doctor in my clinic and I will definitely use them again in the future.
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Simply the best
 · 4 months ago
Your review
Phil Martin and his team have been the best experience of my journey relocating to Canada. Right from my first contact with Nadia Cherry then Phil and through each of the steps, it’s been a delight.

Phil is very professional, respectful and organised. He makes you feel comfortable through the entire process even with his busy schedule. I’ve sent countless of WhatsApp messages at nervy moments trying to decide and can’t recall any rude response from him. Never felt forced into taking any offer or making any decision. He advises then gives the space and time for me to decide.

Each of the steps explained, the interviews, site visits well arranged with constant email reminders and instant feedbacks.

Phil shows genuine interest. I never felt forced or pushed to accepting an offer.

I’ll 100% say he’s the best. I highly recommend his service.
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Without Physicians for You, I would not be in Canada.
 · 4 months ago
Your review
I can honestly, I would not be here working in Canada if it was not for Phil and Physicians for You. I was put off applying due to the lengthy and overly complex process of applying for a license, criminal check and work permit. Phil guided me and my family through the whole process. He arranged interviews with clinics over the phone and then created an itinerary of face to face interviews. By the way my experience of interviews here in Ontario was an informal chat over a coffee.

After accepting an offer, Phil made the process of applying to the college straightforward. He was in constant contact with me throughout the whole process and also checked in with my clinic on a regular basis.

I really would like to thank Phil, I have not seen any other service like his and I thoroughly recommend him and Physicians for You. Canada is a fantastic place to live and work and we are very happy here.
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    90%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Highly Recommend
 · 4 months ago
Your review
After struggling to recruit new physicians to our rural clinic, I finally contacted Phil. He found a prospective physician very quickly and walked us through every step of the process. Phil was a pleasure to work with and would check in with us often to make sure everything was going according to schedule. We will definitely use his services again if and when needed.
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Awesome service!
 · 4 months ago
Your review
Physicians for You was fantastic to work with.

Phil is an incredibly nice guy and very knowledgeable about the pathways and process. Which was fantastic as coming to Canada takes time and is very bureaucratic. Unfortunately the different colleges don't handshake as well as in other parts of the world.
After getting the initial paperwork processed (licensing and verification), interviews were arranged and physicians for You was able to arrange these with the doctors and business owners. Phil would call prior to and following interviews to discuss them and provide support.

He was able to put me in touch with an immigration lawyer. Though in coming to Canada both Phil and the latter said pretty much the same thing (which was right).

In addition to this at times when I might have put things to the side; as work, family and taxes tend to pop up and distract you; Physicians for You still contacted you to get the process moving again.

To summarize moving to Canada is a lengthy process but Physicians for You was there every step of the way in an upbeat way. I wouldn't be in Canada today if not for Physicians for You!
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    90%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Very helpful
 · 4 months ago
Your review
Thank you for such a wonderful service.
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Wonderful, wonderful service
 · 5 months ago
Your review
If Canada is on your radar, this is without doubt the company to contact. Trying to understand the various licensure processes was a headache for me and I was about to give up on my dream of moving and working in Canada until I found Physicians for You. From day one they lead and advised me throughout the whole procedure. I thought that being a Canadian based company the time difference might be an issue when communicating, but this was never the case. Professional, courtesy and I would highly recommend them.
  • Availability
    80%
  • Customer Service
    90%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Fantastic Service
 · 5 months ago
Your review
I was worried about the processes of finding and starting work in Canada, Phil Martin and his team were there every step of the way. The level of service is second to none and I would highly recommend Physicians for You to anyone who wants to make the move. Thank You!!
  • Availability
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Integrity
    100%
  • Knowledge
    100%
  • Recommend Us
    100%
Show more
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
  • Neba 3 months ago
    I found the support and guidance offered by nay through the process was helpfull. We where always ahead in the game and knew what to expect at each junction. They where also helpfull in connecting and liaising with employers advice on contracts etc. I will recommend their services for any one thinking of relocating to canada