Medical History https://www.physiciansforyou.com/canada/blog/categories/medical-history.html Wed, 14 Apr 2021 12:57:32 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Physicians in Canadian History - Dr. Lucille Teasdale https://www.physiciansforyou.com/canada/blog/physicians-in-canadian-history-dr-lucille-teasdale-1.html https://www.physiciansforyou.com/canada/blog/physicians-in-canadian-history-dr-lucille-teasdale-1.html Medical History Sun, 11 Aug 2019 05:15:57 +0000 Physicians in Canadian History - Dr. Gustave Gingras https://www.physiciansforyou.com/canada/blog/physicians-in-canadian-history-dr-gustave-gingras.html https://www.physiciansforyou.com/canada/blog/physicians-in-canadian-history-dr-gustave-gingras.html Medical History Mon, 29 Jul 2019 05:56:09 +0000 Physicians in Canadian History - Dr. Wilder Penfield https://www.physiciansforyou.com/canada/blog/physicians-in-canadian-history-dr-wilder-penfield.html https://www.physiciansforyou.com/canada/blog/physicians-in-canadian-history-dr-wilder-penfield.html Medical History Mon, 22 Jul 2019 05:54:52 +0000 Physicians in Canadian History - Sir Frederick Banting https://www.physiciansforyou.com/canada/blog/physicians-in-canadian-history-sir-frederick-banting.html https://www.physiciansforyou.com/canada/blog/physicians-in-canadian-history-sir-frederick-banting.html Medical History Mon, 15 Jul 2019 05:52:57 +0000 Physicians in Canadian History - Sir William Osler https://www.physiciansforyou.com/canada/blog/physicians-in-canadian-history-sir-william-osler.html https://www.physiciansforyou.com/canada/blog/physicians-in-canadian-history-sir-william-osler.html Medical History Mon, 08 Jul 2019 05:47:50 +0000 Physicians in Canadian History - Dr. Emily Howard Stowe https://www.physiciansforyou.com/canada/blog/physicians-in-canadian-history-dr-emily-howard-stowe.html https://www.physiciansforyou.com/canada/blog/physicians-in-canadian-history-dr-emily-howard-stowe.html Medical History Sat, 29 Jun 2019 19:58:47 +0000 Pioneers in Canadian Medical History https://www.physiciansforyou.com/canada/blog/pioneers-in-canadian-medical-history.html https://www.physiciansforyou.com/canada/blog/pioneers-in-canadian-medical-history.html Medical History Sat, 29 Jun 2019 19:00:36 +0000